Join 25,000+ Looksmaxxing Members!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

Discussion How do you cope with existing?

Fat

I have been coping for around 4-5 years now with coupious amounts of alcohol and cocaine.
Literally getting piss drunk every weekend, then compensating with coke until I cant sleep for 2-3 days. Then I get such insane withdrawals I cant even move without feeling like I am getting a heart attack, I also feel an extreme amount of depression. Last time I even jumped off a bridge on the way home from the party, f*****g stupid. It was so deep and the jump wast high so I just had to swim back and go home in the middle of the night drenched. Im getting poorer now though and I cant even cope. How the f**k do I stay alive? Is there anything to get a will to exist again? I havnt been loved in over 6 years.

Pretty sure that coke and alcohol makes u even more depressed when their effects disappear... First step would be getting rid of that shit.

I get plenty of money pledged on my onlyfans 🙂 so i guess i don't have to drink copious amounts of alcohol and destroy my liver like a maniac. Also cba to type, but you are just an miserable inkwell so that's why you have no women interested in you!