Join 25,000+ Looksmaxxing Members!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

What can be done about the puffiness and lines next to my nose

Mooki

I'm new to the black pill and looksmaxxing. I'm thinking about having some sort of plastic surgery to get ride of that puffy cheek look next to my nasolabial folds. I hate it. Every time I look in the mirror and see it I'm reminded of a bulldog or something. I'm a bit overweight right now, maybe by 25lbs. But even when I was younger and way more thin, I still had these, so I know losing weight won't change it much. I know nothing whatsoever about plastic surgery. Any ideas what to look into that would make my cheeks look flat without those ugly lines?

IMG_20220213_173747255b.jpg

lose weight. Just skip a meal a day and keep your portion sizes the same.

I'm no expert. Take what I have to say with caution. Have you considered lipo or jaw surgery?

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
I'm no expert. Take what I have to say with caution. Have you considered lipo or jaw surgery?
I'm open to options. I literally know nothing about cosmetic surgery. Was just gathering ideas.