Join 30,000+ Looksmaxxing Members!

Register a FREE account today to become a member. Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox.

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

I'm new to the stuff. Is it possible to ascend if I'm 29M?

Nova3095

Hello guys, I'm 29M from the Dominican Republic. I'm skinny fat, 6'4(mixed race?) never really had a girl interested in my and if, I would drop the ball. I don't know where to begin.

My goals are bit of delusional because I've got what you'd call revenge fantasies. I'd love to ascend to the point where all these people who made fun out of me because the way I look and all these girls who rejected me somehow will pay by me ascending. (I believe I need therapymaxxing?)

I started just jogging recently before I get to the gym. I've started skinmaxxing just recently and will get on to fixing my hair since I'm balding /thinning.

Do I have potencial? Is it posible to ascend to heavens level at this age(29 yo)? Be honest1000012287.jpg1000013637.jpg1000013638.jpg1000013639.jpg

My goals are bit of delusional because I've got what you'd call revenge fantasies. I'd love to ascend to the point where all these people who made fun out of me because the way I look and all these girls who rejected me somehow will pay by me ascending. (I believe I need therapymaxxing?