- Joined
- Mar 24, 2026
- Messages
- 227
- Online time
- 1d 8h
- Reputation
- 476
The button remove your entire digital footprint. Not counting IRL ones, like your friend posting a selfie with you on instagram, or medical/criminal records.
Stuff like discord, your throwaway tiktok, those emails you've made and forgot about, your forum account, basically everything that doesn't have your real name linked to it
Or would you rather keep those online friendships, accounts, and moments with you?
Would you press the button?
Stuff like discord, your throwaway tiktok, those emails you've made and forgot about, your forum account, basically everything that doesn't have your real name linked to it
Or would you rather keep those online friendships, accounts, and moments with you?
Would you press the button?