Join the #1 Looksmaxxing Community!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

any tips?

im him

hello everyone, im 17 about to turn 18 and i just have discovered looksmaxxing. don't mind any spelling mistakes i make because English is not my first language

i have been working out for about 9 months now and i just want to become the best i can be because i have been bullied and rejected so many times growing up and im really sick and tired of it. i made a lot of progress on my body like for example when i started going to the gym i was 182cm and 107kg and now im 184cm and 90kg but one thing i still struggle with is talking to girls. i still feel like im going to get rejected no matter what i try and that i will never be good enough for anyone because those were the things people have told me in the past. i have started a new school and i have some feelings for one girl but i really don't know how to talk with her or the process of making her my gf.

should i wait and keep working on myself before i ask her out or should i ask her out anyway?

Brother, I had the same problem as you. Growing up I had terrible acne, was contrary to you always the shortest and most skinny kid in class.