Join 33,000+ Looksmaxxing Members!

Register a FREE account today to become a member. Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox.

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

girl looksmaxxing tips (body, hair, skin, etc.)

annabelleblue

annabelle
hello,
i’m very new to looksmaxxing and i was hoping to get some tips on how to look my most beautiful and feminine and what has worked for others. i’ll include some pictures for reference.
some things that i need help with are #1 eyebrows. i have a horrible habit of picking at my eyebrows from stress. i would love some tips for how to improve that.
#2 i hate those lines under my eyes (you can see them more clearly in the pic where im wearing the grey t shirt) is there any way to reduce this?
i also need help evening my skin tone.
i would also love some tips on how to get my body more beautiful & feminine, or any other tips anyone would think would help me.

Attachments

• IMG_7259.jpeg
    IMG_7259.jpeg
    490.7 KB · Views: 109
  • IMG_7058.jpeg
    IMG_7058.jpeg
    559.5 KB · Views: 112
  • IMG_7048.jpeg
    IMG_7048.jpeg
    456.2 KB · Views: 112
  • IMG_7264.png
    IMG_7264.png
    3.9 MB · Views: 115
  • IMG_7265.png
    IMG_7265.png
    4.6 MB · Views: 122
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter