Join the #1 Looksmaxxing Community

Register a free account today to become a member. Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox.

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

Discussion How to reduce ptc

Burtqmog

My canthal tilt is way to positive for a male. In this pic i have a pct of 10-11 degrees but i want to reduce it to 5-6 where the masculine pct is. Any advice?
IMG_8225.jpeg

10° canthal tilt is alien tier man

Post pic like this

IMG_20240608_185234.jpg

Cause pics can be rotated to look different than the actual ctIMG_20240530_155648.jpg

Yea the angle was bad, but if its 4-6 degree from a bad angle is it too much? Is there any surgery to correct it?
Ur canthal tilt is normal and if u want prove otherwise then post a good pic with good angle

My canthal tilt is way to positive for a male. In this pic i have a pct of 10-11 degrees but i want to reduce it to 5-6 where the masculine pct is. Any advice?
View attachment 32496