Join the #1 Looksmaxxing Community!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

I'm new in lookmaxxing

tbh you got good skin you just got to depuff your face and train your masseter muscles tbh i suggest growing that hair out. you got good eyebrows too. too solve the asymmetry in your eyes is lay on your back for a long period of time or just sleep on your back

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
tbh you got good skin you just got to depuff your face and train your masseter muscles tbh i suggest growing that hair out. you got good eyebrows too. too solve the asymmetry in your eyes is lay on your back for a long period of time or just sleep on your back
Thank you very much, you really help me a lot

How I train masseters??

How I train masseters??
i suggest chew hard foods like red meat and falim gum anything thats really hard too chew on (food ofc) and increasing your test can make you more chad and add a really defined jawline you look young so i dont suggest taking any supplements

i suggest chew hard foods like red meat and falim gum anything thats really hard too chew on (food ofc) and increasing your test can make you more chad and add a really defined jawline you look young so i dont suggest taking any supplements