Join the #1 Looksmaxxing Community!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• DISCLAIMER: DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website ARE NOT engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. DO NOT use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. DO NOT begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision. Learn more

how can i fix a weak or receded chin

pookiebear

basically what the title says. i think its my biggest weakness. im new to looksmaxxing idk anything. are recessed and weak chin the same thing? can i strengthen my chin with mastic gum or mewing? and btw if i use mastic gum will it make my jaw too masculine looking ?? or just define it?
im 21 for reference it might be too late for facial development from mewing. also how can i see for sure if i have a receded chin, is there a measurement or line i can draw or whatever idk im new to this shii

you can get genioplasty , chin implant or fillers , mewing wont do much at 21

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
damn is there really no softmaxxing technique i can do

You could try that orthotropics or whatever tf but it probably won’t work

basically what the title says. i think its my biggest weakness. im new to looksmaxxing idk anything. are recessed and weak chin the same thing? can i strengthen my chin with mastic gum or mewing? and btw if i use mastic gum will it make my jaw too masculine looking ?? or just define it?